Pigeon Forge hotels LogoHotel Pigeon Forge

    

 Home    Hotel Specials    Hotel Rooms     Amenities     Room Reservations     Contact Us    Directions       Vacation Packages        Events at Hotel Pigeon Forge      2012 Calendar of Events             

 

mary c

Fayette, Alabama
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2012
We stayed dec 28 tru jan 2 and had a wonderful time. I've never stayed at a hotel that makes u feel like family like the staff did at this hotel, they were so nice and caring. The rooms are clean and equipped with all you need. Hotel is close by alot of attractions and dinner places. Hotel view is awesome too. Had a wonderful time and would stay there again.
Deanna J
Gaffney, South Carolina, United States
 
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2012
This was a last minute booking for us. But we had an awesome time. The employees went out of the way to make our trip special. They made a sign for us wishing us a happy anniversary. They also helped my husband find a romantic place to take me for dinner.
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
Tommy A
Kenner, La.

 

4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2011
My wife and I stayed over the Thanksgiving Holidays and were very happy with the hotel and staff. Everything was clean and service was excellent. Even though this is an older building it was right in the middle of things and still removed from the traffic noise. It is up on a hill with an excellent view of the mountains from our window. The discount tickets from the hotel enabled us to enjoy our stay and still remain within budget. A five star hotel it is not, but if you just need a clean place to stay without all the frills, this is it.! I would definitely return to this place next time I am in the area. Very competitive pricing also..I also had a mini fridge in my room.
Bertil B
Asheville, North Carolina
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2011
We stayed in a Jacuzzi suite and the room was big and very clean.
The price for the room was well worth it.
The location was perfect for us, we walked to Titanic Museum from the hotel.
We stayed in october and the view over the mountain from the viewing deck was spectacular. The leaves had just started to turn yellow and red.
We will come back to this hotel again, and we recommend this hotel.
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
Mackey
Old Hickory, Tennessee
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2011
Great family owned place to stay while in Pigeon Forge. This location is very clean and is family owned and operated. The owners were present daily on the property and were very kind and very helpful when questions arose about local attractions! This hotel is conveniently located close to any and all attractions. My family and I will certainly stay here again!
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
Mark A
Charlotte, North Carolina
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2011
The room was clean and the staff was extremely friendly. They helped us with whatever we asked for, directions, packages for attractions, etc... We went to a show and bought the tickets at the hotel. This saved time and money. Our kids liked the salt water pool. My wife loved the view of the mountains from the pool. We recommend this hotel for everyone traveling to the Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg area.
Mark from Charlotte
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
 
Church convention

 

Oct 26, 2011
Hotel Pigeon Forge - Awesome Experience!
 
Reviewed by a Hotels.com guest
We spent ten days at the Hotel Pigeon Forge while we celebrated the Feast of Tabernacles. We were a bit concerned because we spent very little for a room at the Hotel Pigeon Forge, while friends who traveled with us spent a lot more for their accommodations in different places - resorts and cabins. We were concerned we might have regrets. We were verypleasantly surprised! Our room was awesome! Our friends who had more expensive rooms elsewhere had spiders and stinkbugs in their resort rooms, another friend complained of dirty carpeting and said he would not stay there again. But the Hotel Pigeon Forge was spotless and bug free! The owner of HPF is wonderful and gave personalized service, even offering to turn on the heater for the outdoor pool - just for our family! The lady at the front desk was very sweet, too - offering any help we needed concerning local events. In fact, before we even made reservations, this same lady (over the phone) was very sweet to us - explaining their breakfast items and location. Everyone went out of their way to make us comfortable and we felt like royalty. The room itself was spotless (I looked looked everywhere for bugs) and found no dirt during my search. Everything worked well - the sink, tub, lights, TV, remote, clock, blowdryer, etc. We had a gorgeous view of the pool and overlooking the main street of Pigeon Forge and the mountain backdrop. Lovely! Safe area and right in the midst of the tourist activity, restaurants, etc. Less than three miles to everywhere we wanted to visit, including two miles to Dollywood! Straight access to Gatlinburg and Maggie Valley. Clean and great prices! No rowdy guests in the evenings. In fact, all the guests were very nice. People held elevators and doors open for us, joked in the hallways upon meeting with them, etc. When I commented to my husband about how sweet everyone was and how good natured, he said it was because they, themselves, had been treated so kindly by the staff upon entering the hotel.

 

 Romance
Oct 18, 2011
Great Stay In The Smokies
 

Reviewed by a Hotels.com guest

the people are extremely nice and very helpful. my wife and i got in late on a thursday and got to the breakfast in the morning late but they got us food out anyways. Printed off some coupons for us that were on the computer. gave me directions to a place we were going. The room was nice and very comforting. Room didn't get cleaned after our first night but we slept into the cleaning phase. My only hang up was pulling in and out of the motel. when leaving you have to go left and when coming in you have to go up past the motel and turn around. my only hang-up all weekend. thanks hotels.com

 

 
 

SPRING SPECIAL

Follow us on Twitter, Facebook or our Blog

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________ 

Hotel Pigeon Forge FacebookFollow PigeonForge2179 on Twitter Hotel Pigeon Forge Blog

Home | Hotel Specials | Hotel Rooms | Great Amenities | Hotel Reservations | Contact Us | Map | Things To Do | Site Map | XML Site Map | Links | Blog        Copyright © 2009-2012 Hotel Pigeon Forge. All Rights Reserved
2179 Parkway
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
Toll Free: (866) 896-2950
Sun Setting over smoky mountains Pigeon Forge Hotels